Start a conversation

What happens if I cancel this service?

Upon cancellation of this service we will provide you with the most recent backup files to download within 7 days. After which, all backups, files, logs will be removed & deleted from our cloud storage so please ensure you save your files/backup in a safe place.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Vincent

  2. Posted

Comments